Staff

Chief Executive Officer

20121221-IMG_4676

Sara Brown, P.Eng.
E-mail: sara@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359 (ext 1)
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042
Cell phone: (867) 444-8623

 

Senior Financial Officer/Executive Assistant

20121221-IMG_4448

Yvonne Fleming
E-mail: yvonne@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042

 

Communications & Policy Coordinator

 

Nicole Spencer
E-mail: nicole@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042

 

Northern Communities Insurance Program

Karen Kuronen – Insurance Program Manager
E-mail: karen@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042

 

Insurance Services Consultant

Cynthia Horton 
E-mail: cynthia@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042

 

Climate Change Community Liaison

Miki Ehrlich

E-mail: miki@nwtac.com
Tel: (867) 873-8359
Toll Free: 1-866-973-8359
Fax (867) 873-3042